

OREGON LOTTERY AMBASSADOR OF PUBLIC SERVICE AWARDS

For the fifth year, the Oregon Lottery joins other state agencies in recognizing the Ambassador of Public Service awards. The recipients of this award embody the four statewide competencies of Accountability, Equity, Excellence and Integrity. This year, I am happy to announce that we had a record number of nominations for that award, with 41 nominations received, for 31 different Lottery employees.

The nominations, in alphabetical order by last name, include:

- 1. Mike Adams
- 2. Gloria Albright
- 3. Curtis Blackburn
- 4. David Cessnun
- 5. Kyle Crocker
- 6. Zachery Davis
- 7. Norma Del Rayo
- 8. Vicky Diaz
- 9. Jess Enright
- 10. Steve Funston
- 11. Darrell Hagen
- 12. Jeannette Hinkle
- 13. Patrick Johnson
- 14. Evan Kieling
- 15. Patricia King
- 16. Kristy Komes

- 17. Christal Lee
- 18. Jenifer Lopez
- 19. Amy McDonald
- 20. Barry Pack
- 21. JT Perrotta
- 22. Kevin Pittz
- 23. Luis Puga
- 24. Nichole Pyle
- 25. Laura Sofro
- 26. Anisha Stancil
- 27. Bill Taylor
- 28. Diana Villegas
- 29. Michael A. Wells
- 30. Eric White
- 31. Chris Wick

This year's recipients of these prestigious awards, who will be recognized along other recipients in a virtual event with the Governor's office are:

- David Cessnun
- Kyle Crocker
- Diana Villegas

Congratulations to all of the winners and nominees. Thanks for your collective public service to the Lottery and to the people of the State of Oregon!

Director Pack



